A LiveWires Christmas

by Robert Ellis & The LiveWires

Our first ever release is “A LiveWires Christmas”. We want to thank all of our fans, family, friends and followers for supporting us by giving it away for FREE.
Please enjoy our special gift to you!

Piano - Robert Ellis
Keys - Reggie Ellis
Bass - Darion Duncan
Drums - Jheremy “Jay” Thompson
Guitar - Josh Porter
Sax - Zedric Teague (Away In A Manger)
Sax - Eldredge Jackson (This Christmas)
Trombone - Daniel Ellis
Additional Guitars - Kenny Kholhaas

Mixed by - Darion Duncan

© LiveWires Productions 2018